Cashmere Cat feat. Ariana Grande – Quit – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cashmere cat cd2017All’interno del debut album “9” di Cashmere Cat, ci sono tantissime collaborazioni di livello e nell’attuale singolo “Quit”, canta Ariana Grande e scrive, tra gli altri, anche Sia. Il suo brano electro/R&B si distingue nettamente dagli altri in circolazione ed il producer norvegese sembra in stato di grazia per quanto riesca a creare emozioni con sonorità sintetiche e ovviamente valorizzando al meglio una voce inconfondibile al suo servizio in questa traccia.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

And you say that I’m the devil you know
And I don’t disagree, no, I don’t see the harm
They say: “You crazy, just leave him, he’ll suffocate you”
But I wanna be in your arms

They say, “No, don’t pick up the phone, let them think there’s nobody home”
But I’m under your spell
‘Cause when you call my heart starts to roll
I always want more
It’s my heaven, my hell

We’re heading deep
Inside lives a voice, a voice so quiet
But I can’t hear that voice when your heart beats next to mine

I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
I know I’m gonna regret it

When you said: “Baby, I just want you to lay me down and we’ll fuck the pain away”
‘Cause skin on skin, I feel nothing but the burning of desire
And that’s just foreplay

We’re heading deep
Inside lives a voice, a voice so quiet
But I can’t hear that voice when your heart beats next to mine

I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
I know I’m gonna regret it

I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you, oh baby
I can’t quit you
I can’t quit you, oh babe
Gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it
I’m gonna regret it
I’m gonna regret it
(Babe, babe, babe)
Gonna regret it
Yeah, I’m gonna regret it

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 88/100

 

Cashmere Cat feat. Ariana Grande – Quit – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-11T15:46:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento