Miley Cyrus – Malibu – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

miley cyrus malibu“Malibu” è il nuovo singolo della 24enne Miley Cyrus che segna il ritorno alle sonorità pop-rock o forse una felice evoluzione delle stesse, considerando che quasi non si percepisce la presenza di un ritornello piacione, come quelli dei non proprio lontanissimi esordi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I never came to the beach or stood by the ocean
I never sat by the shore under the sun with my feet in the sand
But you brought me here and I’m happy that you did
‘Cause now I’m as free as birds catching the wind

I always thought I would sink, so I never swam
I never went boatin’, don’t get how they are floatin’
And sometimes I get so scared of what I can’t understand

But here I am
Next to you
The sky is more blue
In Malibu
Next to you
In Malibu
Next to you

We watched the sun go down as we were walking
I’d spend the rest of my life just standing here talking
You would explain the current, as I just smile
Hoping I just stay the same and nothing will change
And it’ll be us, just for a while
Do we even exist?
That’s when I make the wish
To swim away with the fish

Is it supposed to be this hot all summer long?
I never would’ve believed you
If three years ago you told me
I’d be here writing this song

But here I am
Next to you
The sky is so blue
In Malibu
Next to you
In Malibu
Next to you

Next to you
The sky is so blue
In Malibu
Next to you

We are just like the waves that flow back and forth
Sometimes I feel like I’m drowning and you’re there to save me
And I wanna thank you with all of my heart
It’s a brand new start
A dream come true
In Malibu

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Miley Cyrus – Malibu – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-12T17:06:03+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento