The Vamps, Martin Jensen – Middle Of The Night – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the vamps middleSia The Vamps (“All Night”) che Martin Jensen(“Solo Dance”) sono reduci da 2 discreti successi e forse è anche per questo che la boy band inglese e il dj danese hanno deciso di collaborare per riconfermare la loro presenza nelle classifiche. Il singolo “Middle Of The Night” è sulla falsariga di molte produzioni EDM del momento.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I keep coming back to that moment
Where it all fell apart
So I try and drink my emotions
Till I can’t feel my heart

And I don’t understand
How you slipped through my hands
And I’ll do all I can
To get you out of my head

So when I call you in the middle of the night
And I’m choking on the words ‘cause I miss you
Baby, don’t tell me I’m out of time
I got so much of my loving to give you

In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
I need you
In the middle of the night

I’ve got no good explanation
For what I put you through
Managing my expectations
Is what I never do

Yeah and I don’t understand
How you slipped through my hands
And I’m trying all I can
To forget you again

So when I call you in the middle of the night
And I’m choking on the words ‘cause I miss you
Baby, don’t tell me I’m out of time
I got so much of my loving to give you

In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
I need you

So when I call you in the middle of the night
And I’m choking on the words ‘cause I miss you
Baby, don’t tell me I’m out of time
I got so much of my loving to give you

In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
I need you
In the middle of the night
In the middle of the night
I need you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex  67/100

The Vamps, Martin Jensen – Middle Of The Night – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-13T16:17:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento