Big Boi feat. Adam Levine – Mic Jack – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

BIG BOI MIC JACKBig Boi (ndr Outkast) sta completando il terzo album da solista e intanto rilascia singoli come “Mic Jack” cantato da Adam Levine. Il rapper 42enne di Atlanta sembra ispirato (quasi) come nei primi anni 2000.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Big Boi:]
Niggas still ain’t fuckin’ with Hollywood Court
‘Cause they fuckin’ wit’ ya boi like the Hollywood dough
Everything big, no comin’ up short
Jack the buzzer beater up, all net, half court
The game winning shot, your name sayin’, not
That same skinny thot you got, she be in and out
She never spit it out either, we call her Poke-mouth
Big mouth bad, start to smash that ass
I build a bear before I build a bitch
I take her to the mall and fill her with the sugar dick
But the same lips give a nigga sugar whits
Give me brain, so intelligent with plenty sense
I took her innocence, yeah she was turnt out
And by the time I gave her back she was burnt out
Like the ties on the ubercom, you ain’t good Antwan
Or better yet, stay great, we stay puttin’ on

[Adam Levine:]
You’re hotter than July (super hot)
Super colder than December (so cold)
You got me dancin’
The dancefloor tells no lies
Give them something to remember
You got me dancin’

Please don’t stop movin’ your feet
While the music’s hot on that ecstacy
We can dance all night, till we both get weak
Come on, come on

[Big Boi:]
Stayin’ fresh that’s the gameplan
Out the oven cause we never microwavin’
We break it up like the smile of Michael Strahan
And keep shinin’ like the glove on Michael J hand
I do not play man, sure I’ll eat your ass up quick
I’m on that boss rap shit, they on that toss salad
Old chick, I sees ya nigga and I delete her
I used to have a bench full of bitches but didn’t need her
But still fill arenas and killin’ the coliseum
ATLiens, they on top of ya human beings
From the mothership, I’m on some other shit
Lowkey like the blow soul back in ’86
But we don’t sell dope, we pimp ink pens
To provoke the folks and keep ‘em thinkin’
What is you drinkin’, or better yet
Do you really know the meaning of life or are you sleeping

[Adam Levine:]
You’re hotter than July (super hot)
Super colder than December (so cold)
You got me dancin’
The dancefloor tells no lies
Give them something to remember
You got me dancin’
You’re hotter than July (super hot)
Super colder than December (so cold)
You got me dancin’
The dancefloor tells no lies
Give them something to remember
You got me dancin’

Please don’t stop movin’ your feet (you got me dancin’)
We can dance all night, till we both get weak, come on
(You got me dancin’)

Morning, we don’t stop till the morning
We don’t stop, keep it going
We gonna see it through
And the rest is up to you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Big Boi feat. Adam Levine – Mic Jack – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-14T09:56:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento