Kap G feat. Pharrell Williams – Icha Gicha – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kap g cd2017Il rapper e attore americano di origini messicane Kap G, ha rilasciato negli ultimi 6 anni diversi mixtape(l’attuale “Supa Jefe”) e singoli ma ultimamente ha alzato l’asticella delle collaborazioni e dopo Chris Brown, c’è Pharrell Williams al suo fianco nel nuovo “Icha Gicha”. L’artista 22enne e il ben più esperto collega confezionano una divertente traccia urban-pop.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Kap G:]
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Uh, uh, yeah, ayy, ayy, uh
Yeah, uh, uh
Yeah, ayy

I wanna hit from behind
While you take a couple lines
Gimme good brain like Einstein
I know you heard it’s my time
You see my people keep dyin’
And it don’t make New York Times
This shit like Math and Division
You gotta carry the nine
She say, “Hey, do you do lines?”
I say, “No, I don’t do lines”
She say, “Can I be your wife?”
I say, “No, just do my guys”
My partner’s strappin’ the zips
The nicks, and even the dimes
Can’t even trust your best friend
I swear these niggas so slime
I hate when bitches be lyin’
I love when bitches be fine
Just ‘cause you sippin’ the lines
Don’t mean you spittin’ your rhymes
I keep the baddest, the Spanish, the fatest up in V Live
I keep a lot of felines but more money on my mind

[Pharrell Williams:]
If she tell you something good ‘bout me, you should just believe her
Take-takin’ all her girls out, naked girls in cheetah
Feelin’ on they ass, while they rollin’ up the cheeba
The-then we gonna one up like icha gicha gicha gicha

[Kap G:]
Oh baby, you so fine
I might make you one of mine
That’s why you don’t even be tryin’
That lips and don’t wear design
She freaky pull out my jawn
She freaky pull out my jawn
I got her clothes on my blinds
I get more head than salons
She say, “Hey, do you do lines?”
I say, “No, I don’t do lines”
She say, “Can I get the steak?”
I say “Go ‘head, get the prime”
My partner’s throwin’ gang signs
My vato’s throwin’ gang signs
They say these hoes be for everybody
That’s cool, they not mine
I’m screamin’ free all the guys
You seen the pain in our eyes
The police, they a disguise
They KKK and for life
I just might take your advice
Finesse and shootin’ some dies
They told me she ain’t my type
You better go get your wife

[Pharrell Williams:]
If she tell you something good ‘bout me, you should just believe her
Take-takin’ all her girls out, naked girls in cheetah
Feelin’ on they ass, while they rollin’ up the cheeba
The-then we gonna one up like icha gicha gicha gicha
If she tell you something good ‘bout me, you should just believe her
Take-takin’ all her girls out, naked girls in cheetah
Feelin’ on they ass, while they rollin’ up the cheeba
The-then we gonna one up like icha gicha gicha gicha[Kap G:]
Clear Patricks in my bathroom doin’ lines
Yeah, my ex bitch ask how I’m doin’, I’m doin’ fine
Yeah, my shooters out by Louis Vuitton
I take a trip out to Milan
She actin’ new like Jimmy Neutron
She tied me in the Uber
She said, “Do you do lines?”
I said, “No I don’t do lines”
I said, “Baby, are you blind?”
Look there’s a cork in my wine
Just like support, girl, I grind
I’m tryna stack dollar signs
I hit that bitch without tryin’
I hit that bitch from the spot

[Pharrell Williams:]
If she tell you something good ‘bout me, you should just believe her
Take-takin’ all her girls out, naked girls in cheetah
Feelin’ on they ass, while they rollin’ up the cheeba
The-then we gonna one up like icha gicha gicha gicha

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Kap G feat. Pharrell Williams – Icha Gicha – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-17T18:07:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento