Madonna feat. Guido Dos Santos – Behind Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

madonna behind meDalle stesse sessioni di registrazione dell’album “Rebel Heart”, pubblicato nel 2015, ecco spuntare in rete “Behind Me” di Madonna col feat del producer 19enne olandese Guido Dos Santos. Il testo lascia poco spazio alle interpretazioni diverse dal dissing a Lady Gaga, ma polemiche a parte, si tratta di una bella traccia.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

You’re copycat, get back
I’m always on your mind
Take a photograph like that
Always ahead of my time
I’ll give you a heart attack, bumbaclat
Where is my royalty?
You’re a pretty girl, I’ll give you that
Stealing my recipe

Here we go again, in your fantasy
You can try it all, but you can’t be me
You can walk the walk, even talk the talk
But you’ll always be two steps behind me
In my shadow, two steps behind me
Out of ammo, you’re never gonna be on my level
Two steps behind me, in my shadow
You’re just a wannabe me

Like a sister all messed up
Who’s gonna help you out?
It’s an ugly look princess
What are you all about?
Did you study me hard enough, trying to be a boss?
Yeah that’s cool and all now get in line
Tickets are gonna cost

Here we go again, in your fantasy
You can try it all, but you can’t be me
You can walk the walk, even talk the talk
But you’ll always be two steps behind me
In my shadow, two steps behind me
Out of ammo, you’re never gonna be on my level
Two steps behind me, in my shadow
You’re just a wannabe me
Never gonna be me, just a wannabe me
Just a wannabe me, never gonna be me
Just a wannabe me

Here we go again, in your fantasy
You can try it all, but you can’t be me
You can walk the walk, even talk the talk
But you’ll always be two steps behind me
In my shadow, two steps behind me
Out of ammo, you’re never gonna be on my level
Two steps behind me, in my shadow
You’re just a wannabe me
Never gonna be me, just a wannabe me
Just a wannabe me, never gonna be me
Just a wannabe me
Just a wannabe me.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Madonna feat. Guido Dos Santos – Behind Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-17T18:05:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento