Felix Jaehn, Hight, Alex Aiono – Hot2Touch – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

felix jaehn hot2touchIl producer 23enne tedesco Felix Jaehn sa bene come si costruiscono delle hit dance-pop e come intercettare le tendenze del momento, tanto che è passato dalla tropical/deep house (ndr il remix di “Cheerleader” di Omi e le collaborazioni con Jasmine Thomspon)  al nu-funky dell’attuale singolo “Hot2Touch” con la voce del 21enne americano Alex Aiono e il collega dj londinese Hight.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

She knows she’s in control
Turns the heat up, then she let’s me go
She wants me, then she don’t
She’s the leader and I follow

My love, it’s easy for you
Setting the rules and playing it cool
My heart, like a broken cassette
Echoes in my chest, we’re getting close
We’re getting close

But she’s too hot to touch
She’s too hot to touch
(She’s too hot)

I’ve got to make my move
And walks towards her, I don’t care what I lose
And I’m dying just to prove it, but she’s illusive no matter what I do

My love, it’s easy for you
Setting the rules and playing it cool
My heart, like a broken cassette
Echoes in my chest, we’re getting close
We’re getting close

But she’s too hot to touch
(She’s too hot)
She’s too hot to touch
(She’s too hot)
She’s too hot to touch

You make me feel like burning, burning up
No, you can’t stop the hurting, too hot to touch
You make me feel like burning, burning up
No, you can’t stop the hurting, too hot to touch, oh

(She’s too hot)
She’s too hot to touch
(She’s too hot)
She’s too hot to touch
(She’s too hot to touch)
She knows that I want it
She knows that I gotta move
She knows that I’m on it
She’s too hot to touch
She knows that I want it
And I know what I gotta do
She knows that I want it
She’s too hot to touch

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Felix Jaehn, Hight, Alex Aiono – Hot2Touch – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-18T18:10:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento