Alan Walker feat. Gavin James – Tired – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alan_walker_tiredIl producer 19enne norvegese Alan Walker sembra aver trovato una hit quasi all’altezza del debut single “Faded”. Si tratta di “Tired” con la voce del 25enne irlandese Gavin James. La traccia è caratterizzata dall’alternanza ben distinta tra le parti prog-house e future-bass, che ho apprezzato dopo più ascolti.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I see those tears in your eyes
I feel so helpless inside
Oh love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

Cold hands, red eyes
Packed your bags at midnight
They’ve been there for weeks
You don’t know what goodbye means

Just roll up a cigarette
Just forget about this mess
Been waiting on the sidelines
From the sidelines

I see those tears in your eyes
And I feel so helpless inside
Oh love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

If your ghost pulls you up high
And it feels like you’ve lost who you are
My love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

And you whisper, I’m alright
But I see through your white lies
But these walls don’t talk
And if they could, they’d say

Can’t hide the secrets
You can’t forget about this mess
I’m waiting on the sidelines
From the sidelines

I see those tears in your eyes
And I feel so helpless inside
Oh love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

If your ghost pulls you up high
And it feels like you’ve lost who you are
My love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

I see those tears in your eyes
And I feel so helpless inside
My love, there’s no need to hide
Just let me love you when your heart is tired

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Alan Walker feat. Gavin James – Tired – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-19T18:37:02+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento