J Hus – Did You See – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

j hus cd2017“Common Sense” è il debut album appena pubblicato dal rapper 20enne inglese J Hus, originario del Gambia. L’artista si colloca sulla scia dell’urban/dancehall in voga nel periodo ma la propone con buona personalità, come dimostra l’attuale singolo “Did You See”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Did you see what
Did you see what I done (yeah yeah)
Did you see what I done (yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah)

Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with my bonsam and the niggas wanna try some
Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with bonsam and the niggas wanna try some

Came looking like a ganja farmer
Your daddy betta hide his daughter
Shake her bonda just like I taught her
Splashed her bonda with holy water
Lickle spice for the winter season
Your chicken need a lickle season (yeah)
Did you see what he did
That black benz turn white and they can’t believe it
Make em repeat it
Das some new shit
They’ve never seen it
You should feel it
Meet and greet it
I’d be a genius if I didn’t think with my penis
Gyaldem thinking I’m awesome
Mandem approach with caution
True say we came with the bonsum
But true say we came for the bonda
Some round ting that I can put my paws on

Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with my bonsam and the niggas wanna try some
Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with the bonsam and the niggas wanna try some

Came smelling like I’ve robbed a 9-bar
Looking for the baddest diva
Oh let me analyse her
Batty looking like a hypnotiser
Come let me try some
Somethin’ you can climb on
Oh you’re a shy one
Who you tryna eye fam
Baby jump in the black ride
And put your friend in a white one
I’m a benzo addict
Pulled up in traffic
Me and my friends switched cars and it looked like magic
They never seen such a skinny man in a big puffer jacket
That’s unfamiliar, I came looking like a bodybuilder
Out here is windy yana
You’re the one that I’m into yana
Don’t you wanna see the interior?

Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with my bonsam and the niggas wanna try some
Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with the bonsam and the niggas wanna try some

Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with my bonsam and the niggas wanna try some
Did you see what I done?
Came in a black Benz, left in a white one
I’m just a hoodlum I came with the bonsam and the niggas wanna try some

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

J Hus – Did You See – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-20T14:44:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento