Blackbear – Make Daddy Proud – Video Testo Traduzione

blackbear cd2017Ha da poco pubblicato il quarto album “Digital Druglord”(#14 USA), appena un mese dopo del precedente disco collaborativo con Mike Posner col moniker Mansionz. Sto scrivendo del 26enne californiano Matthew Tyler Musto in arte Blackbear, fin qui soprattutto producer a tutto tondo, da Bieber e G-Eazy fino ai recentissimi Linkin Park. Lo ascoltiamo con “Make Daddy Proud”, electro-pop per pochi ma che ho subito apprezzato tra le ultime da lui rilasciate.

 

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

What is it with you
You never sleep alone girl
You won’t listen to me
Won’t listen to your home girls
You don’t need a man
You say that shit but I see right through, right through

What is it with you
Constantly fighting me and lying to me
Tryin’ me
One of these days I’ll be done
What is it with you
You haven’t been the same since you got a new man
Change your hair

Started spending all of his money
Tell me how’d you get so codependent girl
All of his money
Justify your independence girl
Tell me how do you cope with it
How do you sleep with yourself at night
How do you cope with it
How do you sleep with yourself at night

Proud of you
Proud of you
Go head girl make daddy proud of you
Spending his money
Proud of you
Proud of you
Go shawty make daddy proud of you
Spending his money

Tell me what is it with you
Everything disposable
You don’t listen to
Deadroses its Trapsoul and Views now
You never come and see me no more
You never hit me back
Scared to make your daddy mad
That’s for sure
You never came to the crib to get your Jimmy Choo’s

Started spending all his money
Tell me how’d you get so codependent girl
All of his money
Justify your independence girl
Tell me how do you cope with it
How do you sleep with yourself at night
How do you cope with it
How do you sleep with yourself at night

Proud of you
Proud of you
Go head girl make daddy proud of you
Spending his money
Proud of you
Proud of you
Go shawty make daddy proud of you
Spending his money
[x2]

What is it with you
You never sleep alone girl
You won’t listen to me
Won’t listen to your home girls
You don’t need a man
You say that shit but I see right through, right through

What is it with you
Constantly fighting me and lying to me
Tryin’ me
One of these days I’ll be done
What is it with you
You haven’t been the same since you got a new man
Change your hair
Started spending all of his money

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Blackbear – Make Daddy Proud – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-22T15:28:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento