Iggy Azalea feat. Anitta – Switch – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

iggy azalea switchDopo diversi rinvii per cercare il giusto singolo di lancio, sembra prossimo all’uscita il secondo album della rapper australiana Iggy Azalea, intitolato “Digital Distortion”. Ascoltiamo “Switch” ,urban-pop a tinte verdeoro, non solo per il sound ma anche per il contributo vocale della 24enne brasiliana Anitta.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Iggy Azalea:]
Uh
It’s Iggy Iggs!
What you want
Look, look

Kick in the door, wave in the four fizzy
They already know they can’t fuck with Iggy
Truce got smart and the rent due, you know that
All black when I come through, it’s Kodak
Mirror, mirror on the wall
Is Iggy the ziggy-iggy the baddest of ‘em all?
Why you come through and shut down the mall?
All that ass deservin’ applause

[Anitta (Iggy Azalea):]
Change the game (Change it up, change it up now)
Switch it up again (Switch it up, switch it up now)
Then I go again (Here we go, here we go)
Play your role, play your ro-o-ole
Fantasy (Fantasy)
Turns reality (Turn reality)
Right in front of me (Right in front of me)
I can have it anyway I want

[Iggy Azalea:]
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!
This is ‘bout the time you recognize that I’m that
Bitch!
This is all that sauce your mama said you couldn’t
Get!
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!

Me and my boo on a worldwide hustle
You know what it is when I flex that muscle
I don’t even know what a real one do
Talk that talk, I can back it up too
Got yo dessert, call me the waiter
I’m flirtin’, you’ll get it later
You can get it from the inside out
No hands, you can put it in your mouth

[Anitta (Iggy Azalea):]
Change the game (Change it up, change it up now)
Switch it up again (Switch it up, switch it up now)
Then I go again (Here we go, here we go)
Play your role, play your ro-o-ole
Fantasy (Fantasy)
Turns reality (Turn reality)
Right in front of me (Right in front of me)
I can have it anyway I want

[Iggy Azalea:]
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!
This is ‘bout the time you recognize that I’m that
Bitch!
This is all that sauce your mama said you couldn’t
Get!
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!

It’s Iggy bitches
What you want?
What you want want want?
Switch it up
[?]
He don’t love you, that ring ain’t big enough
If they talkin’ that money I’m showing up
My account getting bigger it’s growing up
And I’m still a motherfuckin’ rockstar
Popstar but we roll with the mobsters
Yacht club on the shore eating lobster
While I’m stunting in Geneva with my top off

Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!
This is ‘bout the time you recognize that I’m that
Bitch!
This is all that sauce your mama said you couldn’t
Get!
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!

Red light, yellow light, green light
This is ‘bout the time you recognize that I’m that
This is all that sauce your mama said you couldn’t
Red light, yellow light, green light
Switch!

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Iggy Azalea feat. Anitta – Switch – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-24T18:39:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento