Bryson Tiller – Something Tells Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bryson tiller cd2017Uscirà il 23 giugno “True To Self”, seguito dell’acclamato debut album del 2015 di Bryson Tiller. L’artista hiphop/R&B ha già rilasciato dei nuovi brani e qui ascoltiamo “Something Tells Me”, che non si discosta molto dalle sue tipiche atmosfere soffuse.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Yeah somethin’ tells me
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby

Yo’ intuition has been tellin’ you
Things that you never knew (never knew)
Rubbing shoulders with bitches I used to put on pedestals
But still I keep it professional
Laying in the bed and you acting like I can’t even touch you
I don’t know why you do that
Shower with the door open, why you do that?
Drop the towel right in front of me, you cruel
What’s goin’ on baby, talk to me baby
Say it to me straight, did I make a mistake?
And I can’t concentrate while you’re standing there naked
Acting strange, yeah, yeah, yeah

Yeah somethin’ tells me
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
Yeah somethin’ tells me
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby

My intuition has been telling me
Trust what you said to me
You ain’t never really felt love ‘til you slept with me
I’m busy, it’s no wonder you upset with me
You found a Magnum inside of my bag
Don’t know how to explain this
That was in there way before we started dating
This the only music I hate facing, oh
Lay down baby I’mma take it slow
Can’t let this thing go to waste, oh no
Before we crash, hit the brakes, oh no
Call, then I got to your place, oh no
Still getting voicemail, oh no
Fuck it, leave a voicemail, oh no
Hey, looks like we’re at the end of the road

Yeah somethin’ tells me
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
(Somethin’ tells me)
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
Yeah somethin’ tells me
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby
We ain’t gon’ last baby

Oh yeah, oh yeah
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
(You know I feel like you know what I’m about to say)
Oh yeah, oh yeah
(You know what I’m about to say, huh)
Oh yeah, oh yeah
(Can we make it work, huh
Can we make it work
Let’s make it work
Let’s make it work, yeah)
I know we can make it work
Let’s make it work
We can make it work, come on

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  71/100

Bryson Tiller – Something Tells Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-28T17:46:40+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento