CID feat. CeeLo Green – Believer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

CID BELIEVERIl producer newyorkese Carlos CID ha pescato il jolly per quanto riguarda le collaborazioni, trovando CeeLo Green per il nuovo singolo “Believer”. Sembra giusta la scelta di sonorità house-pop piuttosto semplici, lasciando il valore aggiunto della traccia tutto nell’ugola del feat artist.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Oh, Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
This is for the Believers
This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Do you believe)

Verse 1
My heart is broken
And my wounds are wide open
But I still believe in love

It never ceases to amaze me
Cause the worlds gone crazy
But I still believe in love

I know it ain’t easy
It’s hard to forget
I know it ain’t easy
But please don’t give up yet

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Alright)

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Oh, Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
This is for the Believers
This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Do you believe)

You’re the reason that I wrote this
Hoping someone would notice
That I still believe in love
(Mmmm)

Don’t you dare dismiss me
Cause you gave up too quickly
I still believe in love

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
Keep on fighting for love
Shine a light for your love
(Ah Do you believe)

This is for the Believers
This is for the Believers
(For the believers)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

CID feat. CeeLo Green – Believer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-05T15:50:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento