Attom feat. Ciele – Afterglow – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

attom afterglowKyle Stern in arte Attom, producer statunitense dell’IOWA, si è fatto conoscere con i remix delle hit del momento e adesso cerca un riscontro anche con gli inediti, a partire dalla soft/EDM “Afterglow” cantata dalla canadese Ciele.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Call me out on my bravery
Putting on a face nobody sees
Looking like a warrior
Fighting like a solider
Trying to catch my breath
As I gain my composure

[Pre-Chorus]
And I start to see
All of the chaos surrounding me
It all starts to flow
If this is the fall I don’t want to know

At the end of my last straw
Sliding on the way down
Banking on this prayer again
Semi sainthood for the win
Count my blessings
You gave it all you have
Fighting for your life because you want something so bad
So bad

[Chorus]
So I said let’s go
Catch another moment in the afterglow
I said, there’s a place I know
Traveling the line of this vertigo

So I said let’s go
Catch another moment in the overflow
I said, there’s a place I know
Standing on the edge of the afterglow
[Lyrics from: https:/lyrics.az/attom/-/afterglow.html]

[Verse 2]
Push and pull the boundaries
I’m right but I’m on my knees
Begging for the top but these words are all I got
Now prepare the counter shot

[Pre-Chorus]
And I start to see
All of the chaos surrounding me
It all starts to flow
If this is the fall I don’t want to know

At the end of my last straw
Sliding on the way down
Banking on this prayer again
Semi sainthood for the win
Count my blessings
You gave it all you have
Fighting for your life because you want something so bad
So bad

[Chorus]
So I said let’s go
Catch another moment in the afterglow
I said, there’s a place I know
Traveling the line of this vertigo

So I said let’s go
Catch another moment in the overflow
I said, there’s a place I know
Standing on the edge of the afterglow

Standing on the edge of the afterglow

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Attom feat. Ciele – Afterglow – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-06T16:10:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento