Zedd, Liam Payne – Get Low – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ZEDD GET LOWCon una hit da top10 mondiale come “Stay”, il producer Zedd si è rilanciato, sacrificando tuttavia la sua fama di precursore delle nuove sonorità EDM. “Get Low” è il nuovo singolo cantato da Liam Payne (ndr One Direction) in cui si allinea alla trop-house/dancehall dei recenti Cheat Codes e non al più alto Drake, come sostenuto dallo stesso dj tedesco.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Chained to a love, but that don’t mean much
Sensitive tough, you don’t get enough
I’ve been drowning in you, lost in the rush
Faded, you stuck? I’ll help you up
I Don’t care to get too loud, sexy I want you now
Bet I can take you there, whispering in your ear
What do you wanna feel, lets just enjoy the thrill
I’ll take over the wheel, I’ll give you the touch you’re missing
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
I like the way you take me there, I like the way you touch yourself
Don’t hold back, I want that
when the water come down I’mma get in that
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
As beautiful as you are, I want to light all your dark
Maybe you don’t believe in me, it’s hard to know what you see in me
Don’t be quick to say no, my chest is your pillow
Come out of the shadows,
I know that you’re fragile
Yea

I Don’t care to get too loud, sexy I want you now
Bet I can take you there, whispering in your ear
What do you wanna feel, lets just enjoy the thrill
I’ll take over the wheel, I’ll give you the touch you’re missing
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
I like the way you take me there, I like the way you touch yourself
Don’t hold back, I want that
when the water come down I’mma get in that
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
Girl You got the vibe I’m up for the climb

I’m right here you know
When your waves explode
Escape the undertow
know you’ve been broken
know that you been hoping
swimming in your ocean
A new life is floating
The stars were made to shine
Reach up and make a wish
It’s a beautiful time
I hope you take a glimpse
We’re the sound of lovers blowing crazy in the wind
You don’t have to pretend
I don’t care where you’ve been
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
Get low, get low
Hands on your waist, lets go
Get low, get low
You got the vibe I’m up for the climb
I like the way you take me there, I like the way you touch yourself
Don’t move back, I want that when the water come down I’mma get in that

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Zedd, Liam Payne – Get Low – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-07T16:54:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento