Adam Lambert – Two Fux – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

adam lambert two fuxLa sua carriera non è mai decollata veramente, seppur impreziosita dal sodalizio live con i Queen, eppure Adam Lambert risulta sempre originale nei suoi singoli e non fa eccezione l’attuale “Two Fux”. L’electro-rock motivazionale del 35enne statunitense è ulteriormente valorizzato da un timbro vocale unico.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I only trust my tarot cards
Pink flamingos in my yard
People think that I’m from Mars
Whatever
Only smoke that holy green
High above the big machine
Not attached to anything
Whatever

I got that magic you call ADD
Rep for them aliens different like me

If you think that what I do and how I live’s too much
I don’t really really give two fux
If you think that what I say and what I give ain’t love
I don’t really really give two fux
Here, right here, right here
Namaste right here, right here, right here
Ooh ooh ooh

I’m the center of a crowded room
I might as well be on the moon (Yeah, yeah)
Searching for that one or two
Who get it (Oh, yeah)
You see me talking to myself
Cause no one gets me like myself
I’ve been this way since I was twelve
I get it

I got that magic you call OCD
Rep for them aliens different like me

If you think that what I do and how I live’s too much
I don’t really really give two fux
If you think that what I say and what I give ain’t love
I don’t really really give two fux
Here, right here, right here
Namaste right here, right here, right here
Ooh ooh ooh

One shot for my enemies
In the end it ain’t that deep (It ain’t that deep, girl)
Imma get my inner peace
In leather (Ow!)

If you think that what I do and how I live’s too much (How I live)
I don’t really really give two fux (I don’t give two fux)
If you think that what I say and what I give ain’t love (I don’t give, I don’t give, I don’t give, oh yeah)
I don’t really really give two fux (I don’t give two fux, oh oh oh oh)
Here, right here, right here
Namaste right here, right here, right here (I don’t give, I don’t give, I don’t give two fux)
Ooh ooh ooh

Here, right here, right here
Namaste right here, right here, right here
Ooh ooh ooh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Adam Lambert – Two Fux – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-13T17:01:47+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento