Metro Boomin feat. Offset and Drake – No Complaints – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

METRO BOOMINMetro Boomin è il moniker di un producer 23enne statunitense colpevole di gran parte delle hits trap del momento avendo lavorato con Migos, Future, Big Sean, Post Malone e tanti altri. Lo ascoltiamo con “No Complaints”, insieme a Drake e Offset (ndr Migos) in una traccia dello stesso filone con tutti i limiti che ciò comporta.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Intro: Offset & Future]
Know what I’m sayin’?
Fuck what y’all niggas doin’
What you got goin’ on
What’s happenin’?
Yeah, know what I’m sayin’?
Real niggas in this mothafucka, mane
Hell yeah, y’all niggas lame there
Y’all niggas, man, know what I’m sayin’?
If Young Metro don’t trust you, I’m gon’ shoot you
Hey!
[Chorus: Offset]
Ain’t no complaints (nah)
Racks in the bank (racks)
Fuck what you think (huh?)
We got some rank (rank)
Leave your ass stank (bow)
Robbin’ the bank (bank)
Pull out the banger (raahhh)
You was a stranger (stranger)
We don’t relate (no)
Racks in the… (rack)
Racks in the safe (safe)
Steak on my plate (steak)
My sons are dons (dons)
My bitch Amazon (bad)
My plug is hund (Offset, plug)
She fuckin’ for some (smash)
[Verse 1: Offset]
I wanna be like Muhammad Ali (hey)
Hang on the ropes and I beat you to sleep (hey)
Talk to get money ’cause talk is too cheap (cheap)
Quarter million when you open my brief
Celebrity status so keep this shit brief (huh)
Draco by me ’cause I keep it in reach
Know niggas didn’t do that shit like that boy Meech
That’s word on the street
Let me preach, let me preach (preach)
I make a quarter million every week
Listen, lil’ nigga, sometimes you don’t speak
Pull out that stick and I’m sweepin’ the street (bow, bow)
I make a quarter million every week
She sucked out my soul, it’s makin’ me weak (woo)
I’ve been on Percocets for the last week (Perc)
Sippin’ on lean, I’m sleep, geeked
Move out the way, beep, beep
Quit ridin’ the waves, the sea deep
[Chorus: Offset]
Ain’t no complaints (nah)
Racks in the bank (racks)
Fuck what you think (huh?)
We got some rank (rank)
Leave your ass stank (bow)
Robbin’ the bank (bank)
Pull out the banger (raahhh)
You was a stranger (stranger)
We don’t relate (no)
Racks in the… (rack)
Racks in the safe (safe)
Steak on my plate (steak)
My sons are dons (dons)
My bitch Amazon (bad)
My plug is hund (Offset, plug)
She fuckin’ for some (smash)
[Verse 2: Drake]
At 17 I wanted everything that was in store
At 23 I bought it all just to make sure, yeah, yeah
Fuck a delay, yeah
They gotta pay, yeah
Like it’s back in the day, ayy
Racks in the, what?
Racks in the safe (safe)
Look at my face (see?)
Up there with the greats
Steps that I take
You can’t retrace (nah)
Young Metro on bass (bass)
Me, I’m just based (based)
Can’t afford no mistakes
Everything just in case
Billboard where I play
They welcome me, I overstay
I’m a huncho, I’m the boss
My set takin’ off
Polo used to be Lacoste
Water used to be the tap, nigga, not the Voss
Damn things changed (changed)
I’m so awake (woke)
You take the bait (bait)
You get replaced
You do the math, nigga
On 88 days (cash)
The take-home was crazy
I take home your baby, yeah!
[Chorus: Offset]
Ain’t no complaints (nah)
Racks in the bank (racks)
Fuck what you think (huh?)
We got some rank (rank)
Leave your ass stank (bow)
Robbin’ the bank (bank)
Pull out the banger (raahhh)
You was a stranger (stranger)
We don’t relate (no)
Racks in the… (rack)
Racks in the safe (safe)
Steak on my plate (steak)
My sons are dons (dons)
My bitch Amazon (bad)
My plug is hund (Offset, plug)
She fuckin’ for some
[Outro: Drake & Young Thug]
At 23 I bought it all, just to make sure
Yeah, yeah!
Metro Boomin want some more, nigga

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

Metro Boomin feat. Offset and Drake – No Complaints – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-13T16:59:43+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento