Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

demi lovato sorryDopo vari feat di buon successo (ndr Cheat Codes), torna da solista Demi Lovato col singolo “Sorry Not Sorry”, R&B/trap in salsa molto pop. Le buone doti vocali e l’uscita dagli schemi che prevedono il duetto a tutti i costi con una meteora rap del momento, sono elementi a suo favore.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Payback is a bad bitch
And baby, I’m the baddest

Now I’m out here looking like revenge
Feelin’ like a 10, the best I ever been
And yeah, I know how bad it must hurt
To see me like this, but it gets worse (wait a minute)
Now you’re out here looking like regret
Ain’t too proud to beg, second chance you’ll never get
And yeah, I know how bad it must hurt to see me like this
But it gets worse (wait a minute)

Now payback is a bad bitch
And baby, I’m the baddest
You fuckin’ with a savage
Can’t have this, can’t have this (ah)
And it’d be nice of me to take it easy on ya, but nah

Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Being so bad got me feelin’ so good
Showing you up like I knew that I would
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Feeling inspired ‘cause the tables have turned
Yeah, I’m on fire and I know that it burns

Baby, fineness is the way to kill
Tell me how it feel, bet it’s such a bitter pill
And yeah, I know you thought you had bigger, better things
Bet right now this stings (wait a minute)
‘Cause the grass is greener under me
Bright as technicolor, I can tell that you can see
And yeah, I know how bad it must hurt to see me like this
But it gets worse (wait a minute)

Now payback is a bad bitch
And baby, I’m the baddest
You fuckin’ with a savage
Can’t have this, can’t have this (ah)
And it’d be nice of me to take it easy on ya, but nah

Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Being so bad got me feelin’ so good
Showing you up like I knew that I would
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Feeling inspired ‘cause the tables have turned
Yeah, I’m on fire and I know that it burns

Talk that talk, baby
Better walk, better walk that walk, baby
If you talk, if you talk that talk, baby
Better walk, better walk that walk, baby
Oh yeah
Talk that talk, baby
Better walk, better walk that walk, baby
If you talk, if you talk that talk, baby
Better walk, better walk that walk, baby

Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Being so bad got me feelin’ so good
Showing you up like I knew that I would
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Baby, I’m sorry (I’m not sorry)
Feeling inspired ‘cause the tables have turned
Yeah, I’m on fire and I know that it burns

Payback is a bad bitch
And baby, I’m the baddest
I’m the baddest, I’m the baddest

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-17T16:25:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento