Lola Marsh – Wishing Girl – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lola marsh cd2017Lola Marsh è il nome del gruppo dream/folk israeliano che si sta facendo conoscere in tutto il mondo grazie ai singoli fin qui rilasciati, alcuni confluiti nel debut album “Remember Roses” appena pubblicato. Ascoltiamo “Wishing Girl”, pezzo cucito su misura per le radio che si eleva rispetto a brani simili grazie alla voce di Yael Cohen.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Hey there, let’s get away
I sure need a lazy summer day
But oh dear, we’ve gotta stay
Finish all that we needed to say

Now darling if you fall
I’ll be there to hold you
Cause I gave you my soul
Long time ago, long time ago

Cause you, you are my lonely star
And I’m, I’m your wishing girl
Cause you, you are my lonely star
And I’m, I’m your wishing girl

Now hey you, clear your mind
Cause happiness is all that I can find
But oh dear, we’ve gotta stay
Finish all that we needed to say

Now darling if you fall
I’ll be there to hold you

Cause I gave you my soul
Long time ago, long time ago

Cause you, you are my lonely star
And I’m, I’m your wishing girl
Cause you, you are my lonely star
And I’m, I’m your wishing girl

Now darling if you fall (long time ago)
I’ll be singing for you
Cause I gave you my soul (long time ago)
Long time ago, long time ago

Now darling if you fall (long time ago, long time ago)
I’ll be singing for you (long time ago)
Cause I gave you my soul (long time ago)
Long time ago, long time ago (long time ago)

Now darling if you fall (long time ago)
I’ll be singing for you
Cause I gave you my soul (long time ago)
Long time ago, long time ago

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Lola Marsh – Wishing Girl – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-18T15:47:41+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento