Dagny – Wearing Nothing – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

DAGNY WEARINGUna delle poche certezze del mondo discografico attuale, è la scuola electro-pop scandinava stavolta rappresentata dalla 26enne norvegese Dagny. Fin qui non è riuscita a farsi notare neanche in patria con un EP e vari singoli ma può farcela con l’attuale “Wearing Nothing”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

All I hears the rhythm of my speeding heart
It’s getting loud and I can’t hide it
Boy, you know the distance is just killing me
Even when I lie right beside you

And I
Gotta let my body loose
I never really cared for rules
Gotta get it closer to you
Gotta get to where you are
Rip my shirt and let it fall
Baby I just feel like wearing

Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing
Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing

Yeah I’m getting warmer as you’re holding me
But I still feel too far away now
Help me please cause I can’t deal with clothes between us
I just wanna tear’em off baby

I gotta let my body loose
I never really cared for rules
I gotta get it closer to you
Gotta get to where you are
Rip my shirt and let it fall
Baby I just feel like wearing

Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing
Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing

Baby let’s tie us tighter together
Yeah we can tear down this wall
Got to get tighter, tighter together
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing

Gotta let my body loose
Gotta get it closer to you
Gotta get to where you are
Baby I just feel like wearing

Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing
Nothing at all
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing
Baby let’s tie us tighter together
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing
Got to get tighter, tighter together
When I’m with you I feel like wearing nothing

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Dagny – Wearing Nothing – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-25T16:45:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento