Tom Misch – South Of The River – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tom misch south of the river“South Of The River” è il nuovo singolo del 22enne producer e cantautore londinese Tom Misch, non un debut ma sicuramente un bivio importante della sua carriera, che può portarlo nelle classifiche a suon di electro-funky.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I want to stay south of the river
With the chains and the gold
We could be out here together
But, you have places to go

Watching the sunshine blaze the gray
I don’t know why you wouldn’t stay
You should come south of the river
Where the loving is gold

You should come south of the river
This is where it all starts
I think that we could stay here forever
Lie on the roof ‘til it’s dark

And when the last bus pulls away
I swear that I almost heard you say
“I should move south of the river”
I want to get to know
I want to get to know, oh

I want to stay south of the river

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Tom Misch – South Of The River – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-26T16:32:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento