Anastacia – Caught In The Middle – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

anastacia_caught_in_the_middle“Caught In The Middle” è l’apripista dal nuovo album di Anastacia che si intitola “Evolution”, disponibile da settembre. Il titolo ambizioso lascia presagire una discontinuità rispetto al passato, in parte già presente nelle sonorità electro-pop delle strofe e pop/rock nei ritornelli del brano appena rilasciato. Lo definirei abbastanza coraggioso se consideriamo che deve passare tra le forche caudin/radiofoniche.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

We’ve been rolling like thunder
Ain’t been no other
Got my back the way you do babe
And every day it gets stronger
The way that I want you
I can’t push it away

And everyday I’m trying to find the words, the words to say
But I’m trying not to complicate the games we play
And I don’t know how or when but things have got to change
Now my heart sings out so loud
Boy, I need you now
I need you now

Oh you, you got me caught in the middle
You got me caught in the middle
With you, my heart and my head, oh
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that
But I’m caught in the middle
Oh yeah, I’m caught in the middle
Don’t wanna fall out of rhythm
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that

You got the eye of the tiger and unending fire
And it’s calling me home

And everyday I’m trying to find the words, the words to say
But I’m trying not to complicate the games we play
And I don’t know how or when but things have got to change
Now my heart sings out so loud
Boy, I need you now

Oh you, you got me caught in the middle
You got me caught in the middle
With you, my heart and my head, oh
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that
But I’m caught in the middle
Oh yeah, I’m caught in the middle
Don’t wanna fall out of rhythm
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that

I don’t wanna escape
Got me trapped in the love we make
Now I gotta be straight
So before it’s too late
It’s a risk that I wanna take
Tell me do you feel it too?

Oh you, you got me caught in the middle
You got me caught in the middle
With you, my heart and my head, oh
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that
But I’m caught in the middle
Oh yeah, I’m caught in the middle
Don’t wanna fall out of rhythm
I don’t need that, you don’t need that, we don’t need that

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Anastacia – Caught In The Middle – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-28T11:28:01+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento