Charli XCX – Boys – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

charli xcx boysDopo Ep e singoli interlocutori ma comunque di qualità, ecco il brano giusto per ritornare nelle classifiche per Charli XCX. Si tratta di “Boys”, electro-pop zuccheroso che senza particolari innovazioni, riesce a spazzare via (spero) ogni tendenza del momento, reggaeton e simili.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I was busy thinkin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Always busy dreamin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Head is spinnin’ thinkin’ ‘bout boys

I need that bad boy to do me right on a Friday
And I need that good one to wake me up on a Sunday
That one from work can come over on Monday night
I want ‘em all, I want ‘em all
And when they finally leave me, I’m all alone but
I’m lookin’ down and my girls are blowin’ my phone up
Them twenty questions, they askin’ me where I’m at
Didn’t hit ‘em back

I’m sorry that I missed your party
I wish I had a better excuse like
I had to trash the hotel lobby

But I was busy thinkin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Always busy dreamin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Head is spinnin’ thinkin’ ‘bout boys

In every city I’ve got one with different ringtones
Flyin’ from L.A. all the way to Puerto Rico
My girls are callin’ me askin’ me where I’m at
Didn’t hit ‘em back

I’m sorry that I missed your party
I wish I had a better excuse
But I can’t even lie you got me

I was busy thinkin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Always busy dreamin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Head is spinnin’ thinkin’ ‘bout boys

Don’t be mad, don’t be mad at me (no…)
Darling, I can’t stop it even if I wanted
Don’t be mad, don’t be mad at me (no, no, no, no)
Missed what you were sayin’, I was miles away, yeah
Don’t be mad, don’t be mad
Not like I had a choice
I was busy thinkin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Always busy dreamin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
I was busy thinkin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Always busy dreamin’ ‘bout boys, boys, boys
Head is spinnin’ thinkin’ ‘bout boys

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

Charli XCX – Boys – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-07-28T11:54:19+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento