San Holo feat. James Vincent McMorrow – The Future – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

san holo the futureIl producer 26enne olandese San Holo continua a rilasciare dei bei singoli future-bass come l’attuale “The Future” in cui ospita il cantautore irlandese James Vincent McMorrow, una collaborazione funzionale al tema profondo della traccia.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I think too much
I wish the night would come
Stand there and watch
Wait till the end of longing
While everyone else
Everyone holds their lives close
I think too much
When I think about the future

I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about your future

The future
The future
The future

Settle a bet
Who is the fastest talker
That you’ve ever met
Me or that vacant love
Who unlocked your door
And led to a shady palm grove
I think too much
When I think about your future

I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about the future
I think too much (I think too much)
When I think about your future

The future
The future
The future

So call me up
We go out
Realize
Not what you thought
Sick of luck
Sick of trying
Remind myself
When I was
Old enough
To let you down (let you down)
Run my mouth
Right through your lungs
I think too much
When I think about your future

When I think about your future
When I think about your future

The future
The future
The future
The future

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

San Holo feat. James Vincent McMorrow – The Future – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-01T16:06:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento