Kungs feat. Olly Murs, Coely – More Mess – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kungs more messIl producer 20enne francese Kungs ha tutto il tempo per non essere considerato una meteora dopo la hit “This Girl” dell’anno scorso e l’attuale singolo “More Mess” potrebbe fare altrettanto bene nelle classifiche grazie ai feat dell’inglese Olly Murs e della rapper 23enne belga Coely. Apprezzabile la virata disco-funky mantenendo comunque le sue tipiche trombette.

 

 

AUDIO – teaser

 

TESTO

[Olly Murs:]
I’m so, so done of waiting
Got my glory days inside
Got my glory days inside, oh yeah
Gotta find my fears and face them
Get day back on my side
Get day back on my side, oh yeah

The hard times have been the longest battle for me
My freedom’s inside, it’s time to take what I need

More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing

[Coely:]
Yeah, I’ve been down in the deep end
Uh, but now I know how to roll
Went through the struggle for a reason
Can’t get in, they got a foot against the door
Tired of the tension, tired of the waiting
Tired of the dayshift, uh
I’ve been tripping in the matrix, time for me to face it
Tying up my laces, finna get wild
So shine and get shine
We can’t imitate and so am I
Better make the mistakes, it’s go time
Get up off that thing, it’s alright
I keep bleeding, I’ma teach you to heal up
Join the force you know ‘cause you can’t beat us
I’ma seize the moment [?]
But I don’t mess up my thing

[Olly Murs:]
The hard times have been the longest battle for me
My freedom’s inside, it’s time to take what I need

More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing
More mess on my thing

I’m done with waiting, waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, waiting, oh
I’m done with waiting, waiting, oh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  69/100

Kungs feat. Olly Murs, Coely – More Mess – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-04T16:33:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento