Snakehips, Anne Marie feat. Joey Badass – Either Way – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

snakehips either wayIl duo di producer electro/R&B inglesi Snakehips, assolda una delle rivelazioni del momento ovvero Anne Marie ed il rapper di rito rappresentato dal 22enne newyorkese Joey Badass, il tutto per il singolo “Either Way”. La traccia per quanto piuttosto basic, cresce con gli ascolti e può ritagliarsi uno spazio nelle classifiche.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Joey Bada$$:]
If you want it like that you should show me
Uh, bring it back like you owe me
If you want it like that you should show me
Uh, hold up, just like you owe me some

[Anne-Marie:]
What’s going on?
Whatcha doing tonight?
‘Cause I wanna see what it’s like
You decide where we go if ya wanna
My place or yours
My place or yours
What’s going on?
If you made up the plans then you gotta

Help me now, let me know
Help me now, let me know
C’mon let me know, let me know
Help me now, let me know

[Anne-Marie & Joey Bada$$:]
I’m good either way, either way
Good either way, either way
Um whatcha say?
If you want it like that you should show me
Um whatcha say? Whatcha say?
Gonna bring it back just like she owe me
Either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Uh, hold up

[Anne-Marie:]
Barely a friend
I can play one-two if you wanna
What’s on your mind?
‘Cause I got a few things in mind but you gotta

Help me now, let me know
Help me now, let me know
C’mon let me know, let me know
Help me now, let me know

[Anne-Marie & Joey Bada$$:]
I’m good either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Gonna bring it back just like she owe me
Good either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Uh, hold up
Um whatcha say?
If you want it like that you should show me
Um whatcha say? Whatcha say?
Gonna bring it back just like she owe me
Either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Uh, hold up

[Joey Bada$$:]
Now she come over, don’t wanna leave
In my crew, she must have thought she had a steady gee!
Let it fist me up a blade and roll my weed
We could call it load dick, it’s fine with me (it’s cool, it’s cool)
If you wanna play it safe, rock you right to sleep
Go out on a date, take you out to eat
Twenty-five bands on the shopping spree
She ain’t never got no plans, she just follow me, just swallow me

[Anne-Marie:]
Baby, just tell me what you wanna do
I’m easy, I’m easy, I’m easy
I’m easy, I’m easy, believe me
Baby, just tell me I won’t disapprove
I’m easy, I’m easy, I’m easy
I’m easy, I’m easy, believe me

C’mon let me know, let me know
Help me now, let me know
C’mon let me know, let me know
Help me now, let me know

[Anne-Marie & Joey Bada$$:]
I’m good either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Gonna bring it back just like she owe me
Good either way
If you want it like that you should show me
Either way
Girl, just bring it back like you owe me
Um whatcha say? (Aye, whatcha say?)
Um whatcha say? Whatcha say?
Good either way (Good either way)
I’m good (Either way, either way homie)
Either way
Either way, either way, either way shawty

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Snakehips, Anne Marie feat. Joey Badass – Either Way – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-05T14:37:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento