Stereophonics – All In One Night – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

stereophonics cd2017Uscirà il 3 novembre “Scream Above The Sounds”, il decimo album degli Stereophonics. La formazione alt-rock gallese non è più di primo pelo ma riesce a stare al passo coi tempi, almeno a giudicare dal bel singolo “All In One Night”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

One o’clock in the morning
And I’m leaving from the club
My friends are having a party
Kind of feel I’ve had enough

At two o’clock in the morning
Sure I’m at the party house
I meet the roommate getting some water
She got a baby in her stomach

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh

Three o’clock in the morning
We hear a scream above the sounds
Looks like the baby in her belly
Thinks it’s time to come on out

Four o’clock in the morning
I’m driving all over the road
I swerve a dog on the high street
And crash into the post

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh

She can’t wait any longer
I got to help her come into the world
The police try to arrest us
But then they see the baby girl

Five o’clock in the morning
I’m drinking coffee on the ward
I take a walk in to see her
Tells me ‘bout the dad that took off

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
All in one night
All in one night

Six o’clock in the morning
And now we’re 22 months along
She ask me to be the daddy
And get married when it snows

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
All in one night
All in one night
All in one night
All in one night, one night
All in one night

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh

Oh oh oh oh oah oh
Oh oh oh oh oah oh…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Stereophonics – All In One Night – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-06T16:39:33+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento