Picture This – Everything I Need – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

picture thisLa formazione pop-rock irlandese dei Picture This, ha pubblicato lo scorso anno il debut EP e da qualche mese sta rilasciando diversi singoli in vista del primo album. Oggi ascoltiamo l’attuale “Everything I Need”, non così memorabile ma lo prendiamo come un checkpoint per verificare gli eventuali progressi della band nei prossimi brani.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

What do you bottle it up for,
When you could just talk to me.
If you just opened up more,
I could put you at ease.

So tell me the worries that haunt you,
It’s okay if you cry.
Your words will never leave this room,
I’ll never be out of sight.

And tell me if you wanna talk it out,
It’s okay if you wanna scream and shout.

Cos I am the light inside your door,
I am the footprints on the floor,
You’re my never-ending dream,
You are everything I need.

I am the bed in which you lay,
I am the breath you blow away,
You’re the place where I find peace,
You are everything I need.

Your tears’ll form the notion,
That travels down my hall.
My door is always open,
All you have to do is call.

So why don’t you come and sit by me,
And we can stay up all night.
And in the morning I’ll be,
Still sitting by your side.

And tell me if you wanna talk it out,
It’s okay if you wanna scream and shout.

Cos I am the light inside your door,
I am the footprints on the floor,
You’re my never-ending dream,
You are everything I need.

I am the bed in which you lay,
I am the breath you blow away,
You’re the place where I find peace,
You are everything I need.

You’re all I need,
You’re everything I need,
You’re all I need.

I am the light inside your door,
I am the footprints on the floor,
You’re my never-ending dream,
You are everything I need.

I am the bed in which you lay,
I am the breath you blow away,
You’re the place where I find peace,
You are everything I need.

You’re everything I need.
You’re everything I need.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 64/100

 

Picture This – Everything I Need – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-10T17:21:53+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento