Mondo Cozmo – Automatic – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MONDO COZMO CD2017Ha appena rilasciato il debut album “Plastic Soul”, ma si tratta di un esordio solo per quanto riguarda il suo nuovo progetto Mondo Cozmo, in quanto il cantautore americano Josh Ostrander, bazzica il mercato discografico dal 2000. Ascoltiamo l’attuale singolo “Automatic”, stadium-rock che non fa rimpiangere i classici del genere.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’m automatic
I’m automatic
I’m automatic

Love, I won’t let go
Till you say so
Is this love?

Sell me no lie
Tell me no lip
Breakin’ your heart
Makin’ it quick
Sell me no lie
Waitin’ on it
The beat’s in your mind
The words on your lips
Yeah I’m kickin’ your tires
Slumming your love
Rollin’ the dice
Comin’ undone
I’m automatic
And it’s quiet tonight
It’s the end of the world
And we’re doin’ it right

Cause if it’s love, I won’t let go
Till you say so
Is this love?

Hands on fire
We dancin’ a lot
You cover your eyes
Embrace for the riot
It’s a full moon rising
And I loosen my tie
Cause the beat’s in your heart
And the song’s in your eye, yeah
But tell me no lie
And I’ll sell you no lip
These tumbling thoughts
And the words we regret
But I’m automatic
And it’s quiet tonight
It’s the end of the world
And we’re doin’ it right

Cause if it’s love, I won’t let go
Till you say so
(Till you say so)
Is this love?

Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down
Shake it down, down
Shake it down
Shake it down

If it’s love, I won’t let go
Till you say so
Is this love?
Yeah, yeah, if it’s love
Love, I won’t let go
Till you say so
(Till you say so)
Is this love?
Yeah, yeah if it’s love
Love, I won’t let go
Till you say so (oh yeah)
Is this love?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

Mondo Cozmo – Automatic – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-18T12:10:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento