Felix Jaehn x Mike Williams – Feel Good – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

felix jaehn feel goodIl producer 23enne tedesco Felix Jaehn ed il meno noto 20enne olandese Mike Williams, collaborano nel nuovo singolo “Feel Good”, trop-house dai bassi rinforzati che potrebbe far bene nelle classifiche. E’ per ora ignota la voce che contribuisce alle buone vibrazioni della traccia.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Hold me like you want to
Tell me what you’re into
Let me take you back to old school
Baby let me show you

It’s a big ol’ world out there
And I just wanna be next to you
There’s a spark in your eyes so rare
And I just know there ain’t time to lose

You make me feel good
You make me feel
Make me feel
Feel, feel good
Feel, feel good

Feel, feel good
You make me feel good
You make me feel
Make me feel
Feel, feel good
Feel, feel good

Hold me like you want to
Tell me what you’re into
Let me take you back to old school
Baby let me show you

It’s a big ol’ world out there
And I just wanna be next to you
There’s a spark in your eyes so rare
And I just know there ain’t time to lose

You make me feel good
You make me feel
Make me feel
Feel, feel good
Feel, feel good

You make me feel so good
You make me feel good
You make me feel
You make me feel good
You make me, you make me feel good
You make me feel good
You make me feel
Make me feel
Feel, feel good
Feel, feel good

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Felix Jaehn x Mike Williams – Feel Good – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-19T14:51:01+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento