Elohim and Whethan – Sleepy Eyes – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

elohim sleepy eyes“Sleepy Eyes” è il singolo congiunto dei giovani producer californiani Elohim e Whetan, ennesima variazione sul tema trop-house ma comunque piacevole per via del vocal (ignoto) e della trombetta strisciante.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Look at me with your sleepy eyes
Ollie ollie oxen free, we don’t have to hide
I just wanna touch your face
Take me straight to outer space
Come lay me with me in our treasure trove
Kids don’t know what it’s like to fall so far

Cracking ya’ code, nothing was chose
You were a stranger
Shifting the mode, breaking the mold
Where did the rain go?

Kiss me with your eyes open
So you can see me when I’m melting
Kiss me with your eyes open
They dilate when you hold me close
Kiss me with your eyes open

Sometimes I trip and think about the past
I end up falling down a dirty path
But you bring me back, put me on track
I’m being crazy
You took me in, brought me to life
Now I’m in paradise

We should stay like this forever
How could anything be better?

Kiss me with your eyes open
So you can see me when I’m melting
Kiss me with your eyes open
They dilate when you hold me close
Kiss me with your eyes open

Kiss me with your eyes open
We should stay like this forever
Kiss me with your eyes open
We should stay like this forever

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Elohim and Whethan – Sleepy Eyes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-22T15:35:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento