Gryffin feat. Sinead Harnett – Love In Ruins – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

GRYFFIN LOVE IN RUINSIl giovane producer newyorkese Gryffin, che ricordavo per sonorità future-bass, si cimenta col genere deep-house nel singolo “Love In Ruins” cantato dalla 27enne inglese Sinead Harnett, ormai esperta di collaborazioni EDM e con una sua carriera fatta già di molti EP e singoli. La traccia cresce con gli ascolti ed è catchy al punto giusto.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Show me how we move
Now I'm learning
Three is more than two
You are the one I see
You are the half of me
As much as we bare our souls
We're animals
I'm aching to see my boy lose control
 
I know that we believe our love in ruins
I bury this six feet in the grave
But I wanna know the hurt that hits
When you kiss our lips
So why don't we play a game?
I know that we believe our love in ruins
Or maybe we should both be unafraid
I wanna see you bend the rules
Me and you
 
I know that we believe our love in ruins
I bury this six feet in the grave
But I wanna know the hurt that hits
When you kiss our lips
So why don't we play a game?
 
Show me how she moves
All this time and
We're too strong to loose
And I promise you
You are the one I see
You are the one I see
You are the half of me
As much as we share our souls, we're animals
I'm aching to see my boy lose control
 
I know that we believe our love in ruins
I bury this six feet in the grave
But I wanna know the hurt that hits
When you kiss our lips
So why don't we play a game?
I know that we believe our love in ruins
Or maybe we should both be unafraid
I wanna see you bend the rules
Me and you
 
(So why don't we play a game?)
I know that we believe our love in ruins
I bury this six feet in the grave
But I wanna know the hurt that hits
When you kiss our lips
So why don't we play a game?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Gryffin feat. Sinead Harnett – Love In Ruins – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-23T14:41:10+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento