Sunrise Avenue – I Help You Hate Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sunrise avenue i hatePrima del quinto album d’inediti, i Sunrise Avenue rilasciano il singolo “I Help You Hate Me”. Il pop-rock della formazione finlandese è uscito dai confini nazionali ormai una decina d’anni fa con la hit “Fairytale Gone Bad” e potrebbe ripetersi anche adesso, seppur con minore spontaneità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I know you wanna see me falling out, falling out the window
I know you wanna see me crashing down, crashing with my plane
Baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me

I broke many hearts through out my days
Yours was the hardest one to face
Though I’ve never been a saint, I still love you everyday
Just not the lover kind of way
I know it’s somewhere in me down
This won’t be easy on you now
You could cry and you could grieve, then you will get over me
And you turn your life around, ‘cause

I know you wanna see me falling out, falling out the window
I know you wanna see me crashing down, crashing with my plane
Baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me
I’ll help you hate me
I’ll help you hate me

I know you wanna see me falling out, falling out the window
I know you wanna see me crashing down, crashing with my plane
Baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me
I’ll help you hate me
I’ll help you hate me

I’ll eat fastfood every night
So I’m not easy on the eyes, yeah
I change my profile picture too, I took an ugly one for you
To help you say goodbye
To help you let go, I wear the t-shirt you hate
Let my hair grow, not in the good kind of way
I stay at home, make sure you never see me
Smile again, ‘cause

I know you wanna see me falling out, falling out the window
I know you wanna see me crashing down, crashing with my plane
Baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me
I’ll help you hate me
I’ll help you hate me

I know you wanna see me falling out, falling out the window
I know you wanna see me crashing down, crashing with my plane
Baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me
I’ll help you hate me
I’ll help you hate me

Oh yeah
I’m helping you hate me, but I can’t let you break all my bones
‘Cause baby, I’m way too young to die
But I’ll help you get over me
I’ll help you hate me
I’ll help you hate me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

Sunrise Avenue – I Help You Hate Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-24T11:27:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento