Dodie – 6/10 – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dodie cd2017La cantautrice/youtuber 22enne Dodie Clark ha appena raggiunto la #6 in UK col secondo EP “You”. Ascoltiamo “6/10” che ben rappresenta il genere folk-pop praticato dall’artista inglese.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I feel like a six out of ten
I gotta get up early tomorrow again

What goes on behind the words?
Is there pity for the plain girl?

Can you see the panic inside?
I’m making you uneasy, aren’t I?

What goes on behind the words?
Is there pity for the plain girl?
I’ll close my mouth, I won’t say a word
A nod of pity for the plain girl.

I know that you don’t want me here [4x]
I know that you

Oh, I’ll just call a taxi,
I gotta get up early tomorrow again.

(Oh, I’ll just call a taxi,)
(I gotta get up early tomorrow again.)

What goes on behind the words?
Is there pity for the plain girl?
I’ll close my mouth, I won’t say a word
A nod of pity for the plain girl.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Dodie – 6/10 – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-08-28T15:40:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento