Sam Feldt feat. Akon – Yes – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sam feldt yesIl 24enne producer olandese Sam Feldt, decide di andare sul sicuro per cercare di ritornare nelle classifiche, già assaggiate con “Show Me Love” nel 2015 e così sceglie ritmi reggaeton e l’ormai solito Akon nel nuovo singolo “Yes”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
Your eyes are tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes

Don’t give it to me easy, make my work a little
You move a side to side and you work the middle
If that was my word to describe your waist
It’s a Coca-Cola bottle shape
I’m a teapot, come and blow the kettle

I see the trouble that you’re trying to make
I see you’re doing what your lips won’t say
Baby, I ain’t gettin’ in your way, in your way

Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
Your eyes are tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
So you don’t have to say words to me
No, you don’t have to say
Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes

If you say you’re gonna do it then you’d better do it
‘Cause I’ma take your word, I’ma hold you to it
Soon as you start steppin’ in the place
You put all them other girls to shame
Now I already know who I’m leavin’ with

I see the trouble that you’re trying to make
I see you’re doing what your lips won’t say
Baby, I ain’t gettin’ in your way, in your way

Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
Your eyes are tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
So you don’t have to say words to me
No, you don’t have to say
Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes

I see the trouble that you’re trying to make
I see you’re doing what your lips won’t say
Baby, I ain’t gettin’ in your way, in your way

Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
Your eyes are tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
So you don’t have to say words to me
No, you don’t have to say
Your body’s tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes

Tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes
Your eyes are tellin’ me yes, tellin’ me yes

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 63/100

 

Sam Feldt feat. Akon – Yes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-02T14:20:48+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento