Echosmith – Future Me – Video Testo Traduzione

echosmith cd2017Uscirà a fine settembre “Inside A Dream”, il secondo album degli Echosmith, a ben 4 anni dal debut. La formazione californiana, dopo la falsa partenza del singolo precedente, offre qualcosa di meglio con “Future Me”, synth-rock che può farsi largo nelle classifiche, senza l’effetto tormentone.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

The future me I haven’t met
There’s some things you might regret
Like giving up on love too fast
Chasing shadows from your past
Future me I haven’t met

There’s gonna be some pain
It’s good to feel something

Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am
Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am

Right now
Right now

They don’t know you like I do
They don’t know what you’ve been through
They’re hands up black and blue
For never letting go of you
They don’t know you like I do

There’s gonna be some pain
It’s good to feel something

Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am
Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am

Right now
Right now
Right now

I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow

Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am
Right now, I’m already who I wanna be tomorrow
Who I wanna be tomorrow is who I am

Right now
What are you waiting for?
Right now
What are you waiting for?
Right now
What are you waiting for?
Right now
What are you waiting for?
Right now

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Echosmith – Future Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-05T18:01:55+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento