Kaskade – Nobody Like You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kaskade nobody“Nobody Like You” è il nuovo singolo del producer 46enne statunitense Kaskade estratto dal “Redux EP 002”.  La traccia potrebbe funzionare nelle radio grazie al vocal piuttosto catchy ed all’uso del beat lento in un modo finalmente diverso dal reggaeton.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Leave your fibre sweater
I’ll be sleeping in it every night
Promise I’ll remember
Venice sunsets with your hands in mine

No-no, nobody like you
No-no, nobody else
Can make me feel the way you do
Ooh, no-no, nothing can break us
No place too far away
I swear that this will never change

Ooh-ooh, I’m always thinking ‘bout you
No matter what we go through
Ain’t got to worry ‘cause
There’s nobody like, nobody like, nobody like you
Ooh-ooh, I’m always thinking ‘bout you
No matter what we go through
Ain’t got to worry ‘cause
There’s nobody like, nobody like, nobody like you

Go on, go wherever
Oceans apart, we’ll be in a twine
No, if it takes forever
Oh, I’ll be waiting ‘till the end of time (End of time)

No-no, nobody like you
No-no, nobody else
Can make me feel the way you do
Ooh, no-no, nothing can break us
No place too far away
I swear that this will never change

Ooh-ooh, I’m always thinking ‘bout you
No matter what we go through
Ain’t got to worry ‘cause
There’s nobody like, nobody like, nobody like you
Ooh-ooh, I’m always thinking ‘bout you
No matter what we go through
Ain’t got to worry ‘cause
There’s nobody like, nobody like, nobody like you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

 

Kaskade – Nobody Like You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-09T15:01:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento