Hurts – Ready To Go – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hurts cd2017Uscirà a fine settembre “Desire”, il quarto album degli Hurts che cercano il rilancio con l’ennesimo singolo ballabile ma stavolta anche di buona qualità. Ascoltiamo il duo synth-pop inglese con “Ready To Go”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Jackie’s just 17, and hard to please
She steps on the scene, like a gypsy queen
And she’s looking at everybody, with a secret smile
She got a black tattoo on her body
And it says

When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go

You don’t know what she’s seen, or where she’s been
But you catch her eye, and it makes you freeze
And she’s looking at everybody, with a secret smile
She got a black tattoo on her body
And it says

When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go

The devil’s dancing toe to toe
When the reaper comes, I’ll be ready to go
The devil’s dancing toe to toe
When the reaper comes, I’ll be ready to go
The devil’s dancing toe to toe
When the reaper comes, I’ll be ready to go

When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go
When I die, yeah, you know I’ll be ready to go

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Hurts – Ready To Go – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-10T13:36:04+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento