Niall Horan – Too Much To Ask – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

niall horan cd2017Proseguono le avventure soliste dei componenti dei One Direction. Dopo due singoli di buon successo, arriva il momento del debut album “Flicker” per Niall Horan che mi ha convinto solo con l’attuale traccia “Too Much To Ask”, folk-pop molto radiofonico ma che suona comunque più genuino dei precedenti brani. 

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Waiting here for someone
Only yesterday we were on the run
You smile back at me and your face lit up the sun
Now I’m waiting here for someone

And oh, love, do you feel this rough?
Why’s it only you I’m thinking of

My shadow’s dancing
Without you for the first time
My heart is hoping
You’ll walk right in tonight
You tell me there are things that you regret
‘Cause if I’m being honest I ain’t over you yet
It’s all I’m asking
Is it too much to ask?
Is it too much to ask?

Someone’s moving outside
The lights come on and down the drive
I forget you’re not here when I close my eyes
Do you still think of me sometimes?

And oh, love, watch the sun coming up
Don’t it feel fucked up we’re not in love

My shadow’s dancing
Without you for the first time
My heart is hoping
You’ll walk right in tonight
You tell me there are things that you regret
‘Cause if I’m being honest I ain’t over you yet
It’s all I’m asking
Is it too much to ask?

My shadow’s dancing
Without you for the first time
My heart is hoping
You’ll walk right in tonight
You tell me there are things that you regret
‘Cause if I’m being honest I ain’t over you yet

My shadow’s dancing
Without you for the first time
My heart is hoping
You’ll walk right in tonight
You tell me there are things that you regret
‘Cause if I’m being honest I ain’t over you yet
It’s all I’m asking
Is it too much to ask?

It’s all I’m asking
Is it too much to ask?
It’s all I’m asking
Is it too much to ask?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Niall Horan – Too Much To Ask – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-21T16:14:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento