DJ Snake feat. Lauv – A Different Way – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dj_snake_a_different_wayDopo qualche mese di silenzio discografico, il producer francese DJ Snake irrompe nelle radio col nuovo singolo “A Different Way”, altra banger EDM/pop(ndr “Let Me Love You”), cantata dal 23enne americano Lauv, anche lui come Bieber dal timbro cristallino e in forte ascesa.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

 

Could you believe I could be different?
I’ll be the difference, I’ll lift you high
And I understand your hesitation
Our reputation, it’s no surpriseSo let me redefine you
And you can see the tide move
Just like tears in the eyes do
And when you’re feeling alone
Oh, baby, I’ll be right here
Between the sea and silence
So breathe easy right here
You can find sunshine in the rainI will come running when you call my name
Even a broken heart can beat again
Forget about the one who caused you pain
I swear I’ll love you in a different wayAnother love, so unforgiving
You’ve been a victim too many times
And I’ll be the friend, hold you together
I’ll be forever, will you be mine?So let me redefine you
And you can see the tide move
Just like tears in the eyes do
And when you’re feeling alone
Oh, baby, I’ll be right here
Between the sea and silence
So breathe easy right here
You can find sunshine in the rain

I will come running when you call my name
Even a broken heart can beat again
Forget about the one who caused you pain
I swear I’ll love you in a different way

Hey, hey, hey
I swear I’ll love you in a different way
Hey, hey, hey
I swear I’ll love you in a different way

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

DJ Snake feat. Lauv – A Different Way – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-22T17:51:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento