Jessie J – Think About That – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jessie j fotoUscirà nel 2018 il quarto album di Jessie J “R.O.S.E.”, che si prospetta come un lavoro innovativo e di rottura rispetto al recente passato iper-pop dell’artista, almeno a giudicare dal singolo attuale “Think About That”, alt/R&B che non finirà nelle classifiche ma farà godere gli amanti della buona musica.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Mmm, yeah, yeah
I carried you slow for way too long
I couldn’t let you go, under a spell of don’t don’t don’t
Ego reaction
Guess I was holding up face
By saving your ass
You spent my money and I lost their faith

I screamed yes, you told me nah
You fed me fear, I spoke to God
I was living my dreams through your eyes
Building my life on your lies, yeah
You just laughed when I cried

Think about that
Who knew the real sacrifice
Think about that
Think about that
Think about
Think about that, wow

All you disturb is my work and my patience
Years of grinding, you took it, you broke it
All cause you’re faking
You wanna be famous
Say it, you wanna be famous
Using my jewels
You were thirsty as fuck
Always late, always faded

I scream yes, you told me nah
You fed me fear, I spoke to God
I was living my dreams through your eyes
Building my life on your lies, yeah
You just laughed when I cried

Think about that
Who knew the real sacrifice
Think about that
Think about that
Think about
Think about that
Think about that

Think about that
Think about that time when you blamed me
Think about that time when I called you up
And I said I needed saving
Think about that time when you said you cared
You were lying, tryna faze me
Think about that time when I got sick
And you made me go on stage
Think about that time when you used my fame
To stack up on your paper
Think about that time you told my label, as you said, “She’s crazy”
Think about the fact they see it now
You’re a shark, a cheat, a traitor (shark, a cheat, a traitor)

Think about that
Think about that
Think about
Think about that
Think about that
Think about that
Yeah, think about that

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Jessie J – Think About That – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-24T13:52:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento