Louis The Child feat. Elohim – Love Is Alive – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

louis the child love“Love Is Alive” è la traccia che da il titolo all’EP pubblicato da qualche mese dai Louis The Child, duo EDM di Chicago che qui si avvale della voce della emergente producer e cantante Elohim.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

 

[Elohim:]
For sureThere’s no one else here around me
Sinking my feet in the sand
I’ll be right here on this island
I hope that you understandOoooo ya
I’m feeling it I’m feeling it
Oooooya
Come to me quick come to me quickI just wanna go where love is alive
Love is alive love is alive

Love is alive when you don’t have to prove it
Unafraid, there’s no way to lose it
Oh I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that

I just wanna go where love is alive
I just wanna go where love is alive

All of the chaos surrenders
Changing the currents and tide
The water can keep getting deeper
Cause I’ll be right here staying dry

Ooooo ya
I’m feeling it I’m feeling it
Oooooya
Come to me quick come to me quick

I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive
I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive

Love is alive when you don’t have to prove it
Unafraid, there’s no way to lose it
Oh I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that

I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that
I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive
I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive

Love is alive when you don’t have to prove it
Unafraid, there’s no way to lose it
Oh I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that

I just wanna go where love is alive
I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that

Ooh yeah
I’m feeling it, I’m feeling it
Ooh yeah
Come to me quick, come to me quick
Ooh yeah
I’m feeling it, I’m feeling it
Ooh yeah
Come to me quick, come to me quick

I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive
I just wanna go where love is alive, love is alive, love is alive
Love is alive when you don’t have to prove it
Unafraid, there’s no way to lose it
Oh I just wanna go where love is alive
So I’m gonna do that

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 64/100

Louis The Child feat. Elohim – Love Is Alive – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-27T17:21:58+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento