Maty Noyes – Say It To My Face – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

maty noyes say itLa cantante 20enne americana Maty Noyes, continua nel rilascio di singoli sparsi, dopo il debut EP ed il singolo di buon successo “Stay” col producer Kygo. L’attuale “Say It To My Face” è uno dei migliori al momento per quanto riguarda la nicchia più raffinata del genere electro-pop.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

It’s a cool story when you get it right
You see me when I’m out of sight
I don’t want to start a fight with you
And we can’t stay in the lines
I can’t help when I’m always right
I kind of want to start a fight with you

This is all we knew
Feeling you for you
Feeling me and you

Go on and say it to my face then
Say it to my face then
I want to feel something
Get mad maybe start complaining
Make me go insane then
I want to feel something
Say it to my face then
Just say it to my face then

Come home and you’re always nice
It all feels a bit too right
When you’re coming, you come inside
Now I don’t know what happens next
Watch a movie, have some sex
Never know what’s going on inside

This is all we do
And it’s all too soon
Baby me and you

Go on and say it to my face then
Say it to my face then
I want to feel something
Get mad maybe start complaining
Make me go insane then
I want to feel something
Say it to my face then
Just say it to my face then

And I keep falling into love too easily
And you keep falling into love, in love with me
And I keep falling out of love so easily
And they keep falling back in love, in love with me

Go on and say it to my face then
Say it to my face then
I want to feel something
Get mad maybe start complaining
Make me go insane then
I want to feel something
Say it to my face then
Just say it to my face then

Say it to my face then
Just say it to my face then

Say it to my face then

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Maty Noyes – Say It To My Face – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-09-28T16:00:19+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento