RY X – Bad Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

RY X BAD LOVEIn vista del rilascio del terzo album, il cantautore australiano RY X pubblica la electro-ballad “Bad Love”, sempre ad alta densità emotiva come quasi tutte le sue tracce.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Tell me all your little thoughts
Tie you up, not enough
Give me that bad love, bad love
Show me you’re a criminal
Bite it up till it talks
Give me that bad love, bad love

We could be high on feeling requisite
Under the thoughts, give me your love, give me your bones
We could have love on fire
I give it all up for bad love

I’ll be your warmth here
I’ll be your back
I put you in the corner when you open up
Please, baby, back for bad love, bad love

Tell me you’re another girl
Heavy lust, heavy touch
Give me that bad love, bad love
We could have love on fire
I give it all up for bad love

I’ll be your warmth here
I’ll be your back
I put you in the corner when you open up
Please, baby, back for bad love, bad love

I’ll be your warmth here
And how can I wait?
I’m holding your bag for you
Please, baby, back for bad love, bad love

How can I wait?
Holding your bag for you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 79/100

 

RY X – Bad Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-05T19:49:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento