Ary – Already There – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ary already thereL’electro-pop scandinavo è ormai un genere a parte e si pesca quasi sempre bene. Stavolta ascoltiamo la norvegese classe ’93 Ariadne Loinsworth in arte Ary con “Already There”, gioiellino che potrebbe farla conoscere al grande pubblico.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
There was the never lines
In it I found something
I once forgot
Deeper than my skin’s walls
You’re men, embrace that
Takes me further out, no

[Pre-Chorus]
There’s no need to comfort me
‘Cause I go where he goes
And I know what he knows

[Chorus]
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance

[Verse 2]
Watch me all dance and sing
Show you a love you’ve never
Felt before
I’ll be your favorite thing
Every time you come out
I want you more

[Pre-Chorus]
There’s no need to comfort me
‘Cause I go where he goes
And I know what he knows

[Chorus]
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance

[Bridge]
Sending you my love
Sending you my love
No need to worry
‘Cause I’m already there
I’m sending you my love
Sending you my love
Moving like I can dance

[Chorus]
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance
I’m already there
Moving like I can dance

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Ary – Already There – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-08T12:09:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento