Lil Uzi Vert – The Way Life Goes – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lil uzi vert cd2017Si intitola “Luv Is Rage 2” (#1 USA, #14 UK), il debut album del rapper 23enne Lil Uzi Vert da Philadelphia, ben trainato dalla hit “XO Tour Llif3”. Sullo stesso filone soft-trap anche il nuovo singolo “The Way Life Goes” , con sample fondamentale da “Landslide” degli Oh Wonder.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

That's true, that's right
She's sipping Moet, and yeah I swear it gets her wetter
My Louboutins new, so my bottom stays redder
No I'm not a rat but I'm all about my cheddar
Just talked to your homie she said we should be together
Gave me brain was so insane that I made her my header
If she ever call my phone you know I gotta dead her
But I like that girl too much, I wish I never met her
Hello
I was listening to this song
It goes like
 
I know it hurts sometimes but you'll get over it
You'll find another life to live
I swear that you'll get over it
I know you're sad and tired
You've got nothing left to give
You'll find another life to live
I know that you'll get over it
 
Wish I never ever ever told you things
I was only only trying to show you things
Iced out heart your neck trying to froze your ring
I had to get a me a new b*tch to hold the pain
We was in Hawaii looking at the ring
She smiling happy but I'm laughing 'cause she's meddling
That just goes to show me money don't attract things
Stuck to the plan even though you used to go ?
 
I know it hurts sometimes but you'll get over it
You'll find another life to live
I swear that you'll get over it
I know you're sad and tired
You've got nothing left to give
You'll find another life to live
I know that you'll get over it
 
Ice out on my RAF you strapped up your Rick
Diamonds on your neck, ice all on my wrist
Compliment my style
She don't want me running wild
You know I respect her on that level
She don't want me then I'ma let her
Go over there with that broke fella
Walk off my Saint Laurent, that leather
My new chick I swear that she better
Want me back, never (ooh)
 
That's true, that's right
She's sipping Moet, and yeah I swear it gets her wetter
My Louboutins new, so my bottom stays redder
No I'm not a rat but I'm all about my cheddar
Just talked to your homie she said we should be together
Gave me brain was so insane that I made her my header
If she ever call my phone you know I gotta get her
But I like that girl too much, I wish I never met her
 
I know it hurts sometimes but you'll get over it
You'll find another life to live
I swear that you'll get over it
I know it hurts sometimes but you'll get over it
You'll find another life to live
I know that you'll get over it
 
You'll get over it
You'll get over it
You'll get over it
You'll get over it

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

Lil Uzi Vert – The Way Life Goes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-09T15:42:48+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento