Starrah and Diplo – Zoo – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

STARRAH DIPLO“Starrah x Diplo” è il titolo dell’EP congiunto pubblicato dalla cantante/rapper 27enne californiana (che ha scritto molto per altri fin qui, ndr “Feels” per Calvin Harris e “Swish Swish” per Katy Perry) e dal producer 38enne del Mississippi, in momentanea uscita dal progetto Major Lazer. Ascoltiamo la trap-banger “Zoo”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But last night me and my squad went zoo
Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But last night me and my squad went zoo

Last night we had this bitch lit
Last night we had yo bitch lit
Bottle poppin with the clique
All because she know the clique lit
Way way way too lit
Way way way too bent
Sideline they watchin
Multiply my pockets

Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But last night me and my squad went zoo
Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But last night Me and my squad went zoo

Last night we had it loco
Faded off them coco loso
I skipped four I’m pourin ocho
She keep actin like she don’t know I’m
Way way way too lit
Way way way too bent
If you ain’t be quiet
Don’t knock it til you try it

Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But Last night me and my squad went zoo
Last night me and my squad went zoo
Cliqued up and multiplied by two
Know they watch I gotta watch my moves
But last night Me and my squad went zoo

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Starrah and Diplo – Zoo – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-10T18:06:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento