Lorde feat. Khalid, Post Malone, SZA – Homemade Dynamite – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

LORDE HOMEMADEL’album di Lorde “Melodrama” è uscito lo scorso giugno ma è già tempo di ridare nuova linfa alle vendite con un remix del singolo electro/R&B “Homemade Dynamite” che a dire il vero è uguale alla versione originale ma con inserti vocali di prestigio di Khalid, Post Malone e SZA.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

 

[Lorde:]
A couple rebel top gun pilots
Flyin’ with nowhere to be, oh
Don’t know you super well
But I think that you might be the same as me
Behave abnormallyLet’s let things come out of the woodwork
I’ll give you my best side, tell you all my best lies
Yeah, awesome right?
So let’s let things come out of the woodwork
I’ll give you my best side, tell you all my best lines
Seeing me rollin’, showin’ someone else love
Dancin’ with our shoes off
Know I think you’re awesome, right?Our rules, our dreams, we’re blind
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Our friends, our drinks, we get inspired
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite

[Khalid:]
I wanna feel the light, pushin’ our limits
Unbuckled for the ride, mhmm
We’re way too far from home
Let’s be honest with ourselves, we’re way too high to drive
So let’s take on the night
If the light is in, yeah
Open, finally, we’re goin’ and we’re free

[Khalid & Lorde:]
Our rules, our dreams, we’re blind
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Our friends, our drinks, we get inspired
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite

[SZA:]
I checked your girl at the door
I sent your friend to the store
It’s only me and you, finally us two
And I don’t regret drinkin’ this liquor, makin’ you listen
Yeah, I know you don’t know me well
My girl’s at the door
And I left my pretense at home
And it ain’t no goin’ back (goin’ back)

[SZA & Lorde:]
Our rules, our dreams, we’re blind
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Our friends, our drinks, we get inspired
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite

[Post Malone:]
Walk, never fall, but we still run
So pour up, pour up another one
I know, I know we on to somethin’
We got, we got a loaded gun, yeah
Go and shoot me the look in your eyes
And you’re here, I’m yours, you’re mine
Find each other when we’re losin’ our minds
Then we take it all off
You’re a runaway train, yeah
And you got me so faded
And I don’t wanna chase it, no
You know I think you’re awesome, right?

[Post Malone & Lorde:]
Our rules, our dreams, we’re blind
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Our friends, our drinks, we get inspired
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite, yeah, yeah
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Blowin’ shit up with homemade d-d-d-dynamite
Blowin’ shit up

[Lorde:]
Now you know it’s really gonna blow

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Lorde feat. Khalid, Post Malone, SZA – Homemade Dynamite – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-11T15:50:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento