KYLE feat. MadeInTYO – All Mine – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kyle all mineCon una vibra simile alla precedente hit “iSpy”, il rapper 24enne Kyle rilascia il nuovo singolo “All Mine” con il collega 25enne MadeInTYO.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Yeah
Oh
Ooh
This is really how I feel
If you wanna know
Ya, aye

[KYLE:]
Okay I’m back
How you tell me I overreact
When you post that a picture of your ass
And every little nigga double taps (tap tap)
Fuck that, that ain’t how it goes
Oh no, we ain’t selling tickets to the show (for sure)
Tell them niggas this screening is closed
So every little thirsty nigga knows

That shit is mine
I don’t wanna see that ass online
Stop making it so easy to find
Tell them other dudes to get in line
It’s all mine, all mine
That just for me
I don’t wanna see it in a tweet
Posted up for everyone to see
You know you supposed to send that shit to me
It’s all mine, that shit is mine ya
Must I remind ya
Ya, that shit is mine (ya, ya)
My song reminds ya

Hm, I ain’t get that memo
Baby what you think they made the DMs for
Send that shit to me I need some inspo
I’m in the studio, one pic and I’ma write a hit though
Baby don’t take the shit too personal
But every pic you take I take it personal
I’m overprotective, I’m obsessive, I’m possessive
Every pic you take is part of my collection don’t forget

That shit is mine
I don’t wanna see that ass online
Stop makin’ it so easy to find
Tell them other niggas dudes get in line
It’s all mine, all mine
That just for me (for me)
I don’t wanna see it in a tweet
Posted up for everyone to see
Baby you already know that shit for me
It’s all mine, should remind her
Must I remind you
Should remind her (oh, aye)
Must I remind you (oh)

[MadeinTYO:]
Shawty too damn cute and her voice is soft
Booty so thick I wanna break you off (Skrtt!)
My shawty too fire, 300 degrees (yuh)
Take you on vacation diamonds overseas! (bling, blow)
Give me Facetime when you missin’ me (hey)
Better catch your way cause I’m goin’ deep (ooh)
That bitch is mine, ya
Don’t wait in line (uh)
That bih is fine, uh
That bih is mine, ya

[KYLE:]
That shit is mine
I don’t wanna see that ass online
Stop making it so easy to find
Tell them other niggas get in line
It’s all mine, all mine
That just for me
I don’t wanna see it in a tweet
Posted up for everyone to see
Baby you already know that shit for me
It’s all mine, that shit is mine ya
Must I remind ya
Ya, that shit is mine (ya, ya)
Must I remind ya

Shit is mine, yeah, ayy
Must I remind ya
Shit is mine, yeah, ayy (remind her)
Must I remind ya

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

KYLE feat. MadeInTYO – All Mine – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-12T16:36:12+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento