Era Istrefi feat. French Montana – No I Love Yous – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

era istrefi no i loveLa 23enne kosovara Era Istrefi prosegue la sua ascesa con singoli che non hanno nulla da invidiare alle pop-star d’oltreoceano. Ascoltiamo “No I Love Yous” col rapper (di contorno) French Montana.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[French Montana:]
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Ba-baby, nah, nah, don’t do it (I know)
Nah, nah, don’t do it
You know what it is when you hear that haa

[Era Istrefi:]
Pull up, we can do it all night
Do it at a stoplight
Red light, switch up
Before you do what I let you
Poppin’ it all, I got it
All night, overdrivin’
No, there ain’t no stopping

Find a love, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Don’t do it
Keep your head on right
Do it just how I like
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Yeah, do it just how I like
Don’t front, don’t front, don’t front
But no I love yous

[Era Istrefi:]
Don’t want no love
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no I love yous
Don’t want no love
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no I love yous
[French Montana:]
Pull up, pull up, we gon’ make damn money
Pull up, pull up, we gon’ make damn money then blow it

[Era Istrefi:]
Pull up, we can do it all week
Ring up, you kno’ when to call me
Bedroom still private
Keep it where I left you
Boy, you watching me, I know you watching
You know, yeah, I ain’t gonna hide it
Know it ain’t no stopping

Find a love, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Don’t do it
Keep your head on straight
Just might give it lil’ taste (give it lil’ taste)
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Yeah, since you know what I wanna do
(Don’t front, don’t front, don’t front)
[?] but no I love yous

[Era Istrefi & French Montana:]
Don’t want no love
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no I love yous
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Nah, nah, I don’t push him
Don’t do it
We can do it all night
Don’t do it
We can do this all the time

[French Montana:]
[?]
Living in the friend zone
Jumbling like James in the end zone
It’s not gonna end though
Baby, don’t pull that window
Hit it in the back intense though
Pull up, pull up, pull up
Seven calls all week
Quite some like [?]
Tryna [?], baby, go chic
Yeah, yeah, through the [?] like [?]
[?], no, we turn up all night
And the water all blue but that fish don’t bite (I know, I know)
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Baby, nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
We gon’ make damn money then blow it (I know)
The G5, no cameras (on front, on front, on front)
You know they call me Montana, Montana

[Era Istrefi:]
No I love yous
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Don’t want no love
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no I love yous
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Don’t want no love
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no I love yous
Nah, nah, don’t do it
Nah, nah, don’t do it
We can do it all night
We can do this all the time
But no

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Era Istrefi feat. French Montana – No I Love Yous – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-13T16:06:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento